Delicious crockpot stuffed chicken breasts

It’s 0330, and I’m blogging :)

And also a bit peckish! THIS looks absolutely a) wonderful, b) delicious and c) simple, I’m going to try it :)

(once I’ve finished trying to get rid of stuff out of the pantry and freezer of course! Still working our way through it, it’s actually harder than I thought, mainly due to there being SO much food in there – and we still haven’t eaten those tacos *sigh*… had to pick up fruit and  eggs and greens – and cannot find my powdered soy milk for love nor money. I’m going to have to go into town for it!)

Leave a Reply

